Superfood salad!

salad

Monday, Easter Bank Holiday.

I am going to see my friends at the Wensum Park (Norwich, UK). We are going to have a picnic, play games, sing songs and enjoy this sunny day of spring!

I opened my fridge and I found lots of nice vegetables, so I decided to prepare two big bowls of colourful and tasty salad!

How to prepare the salad:

Peel, cut and boil few potatoes.

Cut in pieces some green beans and boil them.

Slice carrots, cucumber, red radish, 

Mix everything together and add rocket, green and black olives, flaked almonds, brown linseed, sesame seeds, dried rosemary, salt, balsamic vinegar and olive oil! 

Enjoy and happy Easter Monday to everyone!

Leave a Reply

